Skip to main content


2009 and 2010
Hispanic National Bar Association
Affiliate Organization of the Year


Diversity - Education - Advocacy


2018 Membership Dues 

Membership Dues for 2018 are now payable on this website.  Payment now will ensure membership privileges through December 31, 2018.  To become a member, please go to the Become a Member menu on the left side of the Home Page and click on the Join Los Abogados Now link. Current members may renew their membership by clicking on the Renew link in the upper right corner of their screen.  If it does not appear, you will need to sign up for 2018 membership through the Join Los Abogados Now link.

Student memberships paid now will remain current until July 31, 2019 to coincide with the school year.

For further information, please see the FAQ section on Membership and the information concerning Los Abogados Membership Benefits.

2018 Board of Directors




  President: Ashley Villaverde Halvorson

  Vice President: Michael Valenzuela
  Recording Secretary: Judy Davila

  Treasurer: Fernando Anzaldua

  Communications Director: Marcos Tapia

  Past President: Jason Barraza

Directors: Casey Arrellano, Daniel Arrellano, Antonio Bustamante, Daryl Gonzalez, Brandon Kavanagh, Ray Ybarra Maldonado, Alex Navidad, Phil Ortega, Araceli Rodriguez, Cindy Villanueva, Shayna Fernandez Watts






Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 813
Phoenix, Arizona 85001



For general information or membership questions you may also e-mail us through our website e-mail form.

For any issues related to this website, please contact our Communications Director.